Who we are

Our network was born in 1998 from the will of the presidents of the 9 universities of the 3 regions: Brittany, Pays de la Loire and Poitou Charentes to meet regularly and to share their experiences and practices. A legal entity was created in 2001 in order to enhance and manage common projects and to give an interregional and European dimension to the network.

Today the network has the necessary means to be a major tool for information exchange, coordination of scientists and educational policies within the universities and also for the implementation of common projects (European research projects, common publishing service, Internet gateway to the courses and research activities of the universities). While our primary target market is France, we have ongoing partnerships with worldwide companies such as Top casinos online, Motorhome Hire Sydney, psychometric test Singapore

Our members:
University of West Brittany (Brest), University of South Brittany (Vannes and Lorient), University of Rennes 1, University of Upper Brittany (Rennes2), University of Poitiers, University of La Rochelle, University of Angers, University of Nantes, University of Le Mans)

Website proudly supported: University In Western Australia | University of Western Australia Ranking.